Friday, December 16, 2011

Food Journal

Just some stuff from the Food Journal for my Edible Class

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Style Dolls: Tope

With Prada, Balenciaga, Chloe, Valentino and Burberry Prorsum

Cocktail: Sheherazade

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Style Dolls: Bally Part II

With Roberto Cavalli, Christian Louboutin, J.Crew, Balmain, Alexander Wang, Burberry, Gucci, and accessories by Yves Saint Laurent, Lanvin and Chanel

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Friday, December 2, 2011

Thursday, December 1, 2011


With Stella McCartney, Hermes, Chloe, Burberry and Free People

Monday, November 28, 2011

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Thursday, November 17, 2011

James Bond: SKYFALL Promotional Illustration

Mr. Bond wears Burberry Prorsum, while his quintessential Bond girl wears Dolce and Gabanna with accessories by Lana Blake and Ashley Pittman.

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Friday, November 11, 2011

Wednesday, November 9, 2011

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Ginger Seed Packet (Front)

perhaps one of the hardest things to finish ever

Monday, October 24, 2011

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Editorial: How Science can lead the way

Gluttony and Temperance

With Elie Saab and Manolo Blahnik in Gluttony and Calvin Klein, Valentino, Prada and Miu Miu in Temperance

Style Dolls: Calvin Klein Part II

With Valentino, Manolo Blahnik and Hermes

Salad with Herb Dijon Dressing

Style Dolls: Calvin Klein

With shoes by Alexander McQueen and Manolo Blahnik

Prada, Dolce and Gabbana and Fendi in Little Italy

Wizard of Oz Poster

Illustrating the Edible: Iced Gems

Style Dolls: Burberry Prorsum Part II

With Oscar De La Renta, Saint James and Quoddy

Missoni and Prada in the Southwest